QuickMenu Save Document

About Us

The Southern Counties Regional Partnership is a collaborative effort between ten Southern California counties. The Partnership’s goals are to coordinate regional education programs, disseminate information and strategies throughout the region, develop common training opportunities and share programs that increase diversity of the public mental health system workforce when those programs are more easily coordinated at a regional level. The ten member counties are Kern, Imperial, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, San Diego, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Tri Cities and Ventura.

Today’s mental health practice is focused on creating hope and supporting wellness, recovery and resiliency for people living with mental illness. SCRP’s ambition is to create a workforce that understands and supports wellness and recovery, is culturally and linguistically competent, and includes consumers and family members throughout the mental health system.

 Accomplishments  History  MHSA  WET
© 2011 - Southern Counties Regional Partnership